Institute Management

Head of Department


Prof. Dr. Eric Bodden

Department of Computer Science

Department Chair

Office: F1.125
Phone: +49 5251 60-6563

Deputy Head of Department

Axel-Cyrille Ngonga Ngomo  

Prof. Dr. Axel-Cyrille Ngonga Ngomo

Data Science

Office: TP6.3.106
Phone: +49 5251 60-3342

Managing Director

Ulf-Peter Schroeder  

Dr. Ulf-Peter Schroeder

Office: F2.409
Phone: +49 5251 60-6726

Executive Board of the Computer Science Department

Professors of the Department of Computer Science Side of the Professors
Scientific staff members: Tobias Hardes
Marvin Illian
Staff members: Sonja Saage
Students: Fabian Schneider
Yannick Senner